Tipsy Cactus TapRoom & Bottle Shop
Weekly Food Trucks & Events
While we do not have a kitchen, we do partner with local food trucks from all over the valley for our patrons to enjoy. You can even have your favorite meals delivered via your choice of delivery methods!

Week of  10/14 -  10/20

Monday, 10/14/19 - TBD
Tuesday, 10/15/19 - Taco Tuesday w/Chef Gabe
Wednesday, 10/16/19 - Petrini's On The Go Food Truck
Thursday, 10/17/19 - TBD 
Friday, 10/18/19 - Drive Wood Fired Grill Food Truck
Saturday, 10/19/19 - Salsa Bites Food Truck
Sunday, 10/20/19 - Nacho Bar w/Chef Gabe (12pm - 7pm or until food sells out)

Week of  10/21   -  10/27

Monday, 10/21/19 - TBD
Tuesday, 10/22/19 - Taco Tuesday w/Chef Gabe
Wednesday, 10/23/19 - Everest Momo AZ Food Truck
Thursday, 10/24/19 - TBD Food Truck
Friday, 10/25/19 - Chinoz Grill Food Truck
Saturday, 10/26/19 - Burchies Food Truck
Sunday, 10/27/19 - Nacho Bar w/Chef Gabe (12pm - 7pm or until food sells out)