Tipsy Cactus TapRoom & Bottle Shop
Weekly Food Trucks & Events
While we do not have a kitchen, we do partner with local food trucks from all over the valley for our patrons to enjoy. You can even have your favorite meals delivered via your choice of delivery methods!

Week of  12/2 -  12/8

Monday, 12/2/19 - TBD
Tuesday, 12/3/19 - Taco Tuesday w/Chef Gabe
Wednesday, 12/4/19 - TBD
Thursday, 12/5/19 - TBD
Friday, 12/6/19 - TBD
Saturday, 12/7/19 - TBD
**Wine Club Happy Hour from 6-7pm**
Join us for a Wine Club Happy Hour! Every month we will open all three of our Wine Club wines & enjoy them with delicious hors d'oeuvres.
Open to everyone & scheduled on the 1st Saturday of every month
$15 Non-Wine Club Members
$10 Wine Club Members
Please call (480) 268-9887 to RSVP
** 24 hour notice is requested & payment is collected at the event**
Sunday, 12/8/19 - Nacho Bar by Chef Gabe (12pm - 7pm or until food sells out)
**Taproom Yoga from 11am-12pm**
Whether you’re brand new to yoga, or an experienced practitioner, join us as we bring Yoga back to Tipsy!
Class fee: $20 (includes 1 hour yoga class + 1 drink)
Spots Available: 20 (RSVP required - call 480.268.9887 or @ Tipsy)
Namaste, Yogis!

Week of  12./9  -  12/15

Monday, 12/9/19 - Drive Wood Fired Grill Food Truck
**Mini Tarot Consult & Chair Massages from 6pm-9pm**
Join us for Tarot Card reading includes reading of 3 cards for $15 (5-10min/reading) by @Tamalin Craft  
Chair Massage is $1/min by Mind Body & Balance, Massage by John
*Payments collected at event*
Tuesday, 12/10/19 - Taco Tuesday w/Chef Gabe
**Anchor Steam Christmas Tapping**
More details to come
Wednesday, 12/11/19 - TBD
Thursday, 12/12/19 - TBD
**Christmas Ornament Event**
More details to come
Friday, 12/13/19 - Drive Wood Fired Grill Clambake from 5pm-9pm
Drive will be working with Arizona’s top seafood importer to bring you live clams and mussels. Paired with fresh peel & eat Tiger shrimp, locally sourced linquica pork sausage, red potatoes, and roasted corn on the cob. Served with a rich creamy ale broth. A true west coast style clam bake prepared over a live oak fired pit. Enjoy fresh Clam Chowder Served in a traditional sourdough bowl or order up a fire roasted artichoke and dip it in our spicy sundried tomato Aioli. This is a Night you won’t want to miss.
Saturday, 12/14/19 - TBD
**Dark Beer & Barrel Aged Fest**
More details to come
Sunday, 12/15/19 - Nacho Bar by Chef Gabe (12pm - 7pm or until food sells out)