Tipsy Cactus TapRoom & Bottle Shop
Weekly Food Trucks & Events
While we do not have a kitchen, we do partner with local food trucks from all over the valley for our patrons to enjoy. You can even have your favorite meals delivered via your choice of delivery methods!

Week of  3/18 - 3/24

Monday, 3/18/19 - Queen Bee Food Truck
Tuesday, 3/19/19 - Taste of New Mexico Food Truck 
Wednesday, 3/20/19 - 3 Dogs Eatery Food Truck
Limited tapping of Tipsy Cactus & Odell Brewing's Collaborative Brew Mo' Hamma IPA @ 6p
Thursday, 3/21/19 - When Pigs Fly Food Truck 
Friday, 3/22/19 - The CheeseSteak Joint Food Truck
Saturday, 3/23/19 - Taste of New Mexico Food Truck
Craft Comedy - 7pm - 8:45p
Sunday, 3/24/19 - TBD

Week of  3/25-3/31

Monday, 3/25/19 - Detroit Coney Cruiser
Tuesday, 3/26/19 - Taste of New Mexico Food Truck
Wednesday, 3/27/19 - TBD
Thursday, 3/28/19 - TBD
Friday, 3/29/19 - Chinoz Grill Food Truck
Saturday, 3/30/19 - TBD
Sunday, 3/31/19 - TBD