Tipsy Cactus TapRoom & Bottle Shop
Weekly Food Trucks & Events
While we do not have a kitchen, we do partner with local food trucks from all over the valley for our patrons to enjoy. You can even have your favorite meals delivered via your choice of delivery methods!

Week of  11/4 -  11/10

Monday, 11/4/19 - TBD
Tuesday, 11/5/19 - Taco Tuesday w/Chef Gabe
Wednesday, 11/6/19 - Everest Momo AZ Food Truck
Thursday, 11/7/19 - Petrini's On The Go Food Truck 
Friday, 11/8/19 - TBD
Saturday, 11/9/19 - Drive Wood Fired Grill Food Truck
** Craft Comedy Night starting @7pm**
Join us for an evening of great beers & belly burstin' laughs hosted by Erin Ontko. NO COVER costs!
Headliners: Paul Lucie & Scot Gesser
Special Guests: Ray Howard, Tara Shakespeare, Mike Enders, Gordon McKay & Mel Acker
Sunday, 11/10/19 - Nacho Bar w/Chef Gabe (12pm - 7pm or until food sells out)
**YOGA @ Tipsy starting @11am**
Whether you're brand new to Yoga, or an experienced practitioner, join us as we bring Yoga back to Tipsy!
Class fee: $20 (includes 1 hour Yoga class + 1 drink)
Spots Available: 20 (RSVP required - call (480) 268-9887 or @ Tipsy)
Namaste Yogis!

Week of  11/11   -  11/17

Monday, 11/11/19 - TBD
Tuesday, 11/12/19 - Taco Tuesday w/Chef Gabe
Wednesday, 11/13/19 - TBD
Thursday, 11/14/19 - Queen Bees Food Truck
Friday, 11/15/19 - TBD Food Truck
Saturday, 11/16/19 - Petrini's On The Go Food Truck
Sunday, 11/17/19 - Nacho Bar w/Chef Gabe (12pm - 7pm or until food sells out)