Tipsy Cactus TapRoom & Bottle Shop
Weekly Food Trucks & Events
While we do not have a kitchen, we do partner with local food trucks from all over the valley for our patrons to enjoy. You can even have your favorite meals delivered via your choice of delivery methods!

Week of  1/20-  1/26

Monday, 1/20/20 - TBD
Tuesday, 1/21/20 - Taco Tuesday w/Chef Gabe
Wednesday, 1/22/20 - The History of Craft Study Hall from 6pm - 8pm
A representative from Sierra Nevada Brewing will be onsite discussing the The History of Craft.
Whether you're a craft beer aficionado or just starting your craft beer journey, come Study with us!
Thursday, 1/23/20 - TBD
Friday, 1/24/20 - Der Wurst Hot Dogs
Saturday, 1/25/20 - TBD
Sunday, 1/26/20 - Come join us for nachos & sports this Sunday! We open @ 12pm & will have a nacho bar consisting of chips, beans, meat & cheese catered by Chef Gabe
**Available until food sells out**

Week of  1./27  -  2/2

Monday, 1/27/20 - TBD
Tuesday, 1/28/20 - Taco Tuesday w/Chef Gabe
Wednesday, 1/29/20 - TBD
Thursday, 1/30/20 - TBD
Friday, 1/31/20 - TBD
Saturday, 2/1/20 - Wine Club Happy Hour from 6pm - 7pm
Join us for a Wine Club Happy Hour! Every month we will sample our Wine Club wines & enjoy them with delicious hors d'oeuvres.
Open to everyone & scheduled on the 1st Saturday of every month
$15 Non-Wine Club Members
$10 Wine Club Members
Please call (480) 268-9887 to RSVP
Sunday, 2/2/20 - TBD